3s Unternehmensberatung GmbH

Coordinator

3s_Logo_schwarz_mittel.jpg © Archive 3s Unternehmensberatung GmbH
Wiedner Hauptstraße 18
1040 Vienna
Austria
www.3s.co.at

Contact:
Karin Luomi-Messerer
luomi-messerer@3s.co.at
(+43) 1 5850915-41 

Jörg Markowitsch - markowitsch@3s.co.at

Partners

Austria: 
HTBLuVA St. Pölten
www.htlstp.ac.at
Contact:
Johann Wiedlack – johann.wiedlack@htlstp.ac.at
Gerhard Eder – gerhard.eder@htlstp.ac.at
Gerhard Mayer – gerhard.mayer@htlstp.ac.at
Josef Radlbauer – josef.radlbauer@htlstp.ac.at
Walter Widmann – walter.widmann@htlstp.ac.at

Fachhochschule Technikum Wien, University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien
www.technikum-wien.at
Contact:
Fritz Schmöllebeck – fritz.schmoellebeck@technikum-wien.at
Emil Simeonov – emil.simeonov@technikum-wien.at

Bundesministerium für Unterricht, Kunst und Kultur (BMUKK), Austria
www.bmukk.gv.at
Contact:
Werner Timischl – Werner.Timischl@bmukk.gv.at

Czech Republic:
National Institute of Technical and Vocational Education (NUOV),
www.nuov.cz
Contact:
Martina Kanáková – martina.kanakova@nuov.cz
Miloš Rathouský

Germany:
biat – Berufsbildungsinstitut Arbeit und Technik, Universität Flensburg
Berufliche Fachrichtung Metalltechnik/Systemtechnik
www.biat.uni-flensburg.de
Contact:
Matthias Becker – becker@biat.uni-flensburg.de

Eckener Schule Flensburg
www.eckener-schule.de
Contact:
Georg Reuters – georg.reuters@esfl.de
Dietmar Post – dietmar.post@esfl.de
Knut Behnemann – knut.behnemann@esfl.de

Malta:
Malta Qualifications Council
www.mqc.gov.mt
Contact:
Joachim James Calleja – james.j.calleja@gov.mt
Carmen Dalli - carmen.dalli@gov.mt
Doris Mangion - doris.a.mangion@gov.mt
John Sciberras - john.sciberras@mcast.edu.mt

Netherlands:
Kenteq – National Centre of Expertise on Vocational Education, Training and Labour Market
www.kenteq.nl
Contact:
Martin Bröcker – Martin.Brocker@Kenteq.nl
Tom Arends – Tom.Arends@Kenteq.nl

Koning Willem 1 College
www.kw1c.nl
Contact:
Peter van Amelsfoort – p.vanamelsfoort@kw1c.nl
Theo Prinssen – t.prinssen@kw1c.nl
Ronald Dol – r.dol@kw1c.nl


Avans Hogeschool
www.avans.nl
Contact:
Collin Prumpeler – Ch.prumpeler@avans.nl

Colo
www.colo.nl
Contact:
Stan Plijnaar-Siedsma – s.plijnaar@colo.nl

Slovenia:
University of Ljubljana
www.fdv.uni-lj.si
Contact:
Samo Pavlin – samo.pavlin@fdv.uni-lj.si
Author: red.